Quality • Value • Vision

Retiree's Club

IBEW Local 102 hosts a minimum of 2 events per year for our retired members. A holiday lunch each December and a "Day at the Races" during the Summer months. We take pride in remembering those who have built the foundation of this great organization. It's great to see old friends get together to share some laughs. If you have recently retired please make sure we have your correct contact information so we can contact you as the events are scheduled.

RSS News Feed

Membership News

4th Annual Bike Run & Cruise In
Thu, Apr 27, 2017


Easter Egg Hunt a Big Success!
Wed, Apr 12, 2017


Called Meeting
Thu, Apr 6, 2017


Local 102 Honored as NJBIA Member of the Year
Wed, Dec 28, 2016


Mike Pulsinelli Honored
Mon, Oct 24, 2016


Electrical Workers Without Borders
Mon, Oct 24, 2016


Members Volunteer for Habitat for Humanity
Tue, Sep 27, 2016


Bike Rally Raises 30K for Local Children's Hospital
Mon, Aug 22, 2016


Retired Members Reach Milestones
Thu, May 19, 2016


Brother Plesnarski Wins Photo Contest
Tue, Feb 9, 2016


TUITION REIMBURSEMENT PROGRAM!
Thu, Sep 17, 2015

JATC implements new program


Thinking of trying Acupuncture?
Tue, Jul 28, 2015

Morgan Reade offers free visit & consultation.