Quality • Value • Vision

Retiree's Club

IBEW Local 102 hosts a minimum of 2 events per year for our retired members. A holiday lunch each December and a "Day at the Races" during the Summer months. We take pride in remembering those who have built the foundation of this great organization. It's great to see old friends get together to share some laughs. If you have recently retired please make sure we have your correct contact information so we can contact you as the events are scheduled.

RSS News Feed

Membership News

November Meeting Change
Mon, Oct 8, 2018


NJ Devils Ticket Offer
Tue, Sep 25, 2018


Local 102 Sponsors Flag Day Event for Veterans
Mon, Jun 18, 2018


Clinic Hours Available at Local 102
Fri, Jun 15, 2018


Congratulations to our 2018 Pin Recipients
Wed, May 30, 2018


JETS Ticket Offer
Wed, Apr 25, 2018


Local 102 Honored as NJBIA Member of the Year
Wed, Dec 28, 2016


Retired Members Reach Milestones
Thu, May 19, 2016


TUITION REIMBURSEMENT PROGRAM!
Thu, Sep 17, 2015

JATC implements new program


Thinking of trying Acupuncture?
Tue, Jul 28, 2015

Morgan Reade offers free visit & consultation.