Quality • Value • Vision

Officers

President Bernard T. Corrigan & Business Manager Patrick R. Delle Cava

Building Partnerships, Building New Jersey!

Matthew Oswald

Vice-President

Tom Kelly

Recording Secretary

Mark Roche

Financial Secretary

David Fiore

Treasurer

Business Representatives

gpfarr@ibewlocal102.org

Gary Pfarr

Asst. Business Manager
Union County
mpulsinelli@ibewlocal102.org

Mike Pulsinelli

Warren County
Morris County
bcorrigan@ibewlocal102.org

Bernie Corrigan

Organizer/Referral
Training Director
mroche@ibewlocal102.org

Mark Roche

Organizer/Referral
Passaic County
rrenaldi@ibewlocal102.org

Robert Renaldi

Organizer
Pennsylvania
dfiore@ibewlocal102.org

Dave Fiore

Referral
Sussex County
ncastello@ibewlocal102.org

Nick Castello

Somerset County
Hunterdon County
mscotto@ibewlocal102.org

Michael Scotto

Business Representative
Manufacturing

Executive Board

Dan Bracuto (Chairman)

Ken
Conti

Robert Kaminski

Dan Petrozelli

Fred
Sisco

John Sabaliauskas

Examining Board

Mark Battagliese

Eric Tscherne

William Smolen

Local 102 JATC (Training)

Training Director - Bernard Corrigan
bcorrigan@ibewlocal102.org
Asst. Director/Administrator - Paul Fiore
pfiore@ibewlocal102.org
Lead Instructor - John Sabaliauskas
jsab@ibewlocal102.org
Administrative Assistant - Nancy Richards
nrichards@ibewlocal102.org

Local Union Office Staff
Susan O'Connell - Office Manager
Carrie Tirpak
Sue Pilaar
Gerry Congleton  
Judy Campione