Quality • Value • Vision

Officers

President Bernard T. Corrigan & Business Manager Patrick R. Delle Cava

Building Partnerships, Building New Jersey!

Matthew Oswald

Vice-President

Tom Kelly

Recording Secretary

Mark Roche

Financial Secretary

David Fiore

Treasurer

Business Representatives

gpfarr@ibewlocal102.org

Gary Pfarr

Asst. Business Manager
Union County
mpulsinelli@ibewlocal102.org

Mike Pulsinelli

Warren County
Morris County
bcorrigan@ibewlocal102.org

Bernie Corrigan

Organizer/Referral
Training Director
mroche@ibewlocal102.org

Mark Roche

Organizer/Referral
Passaic County
fsisco@ibewlocal102.org

Fred Sisco

Organizer
Pennsylvania
dfiore@ibewlocal102.org

Dave Fiore

Referral
Sussex County
ncastello@ibewlocal102.org

Nick Castello

Somerset County
Hunterdon County
mscotto@ibewlocal102.org

Michael Scotto

Business Representative
Manufacturing

Executive Board

Dan Bracuto (Chairman)

Ken
Conti

Robert Kaminski

Dan Petrozelli

Mike
Pulsinelli

Eric Tscherne

Local 102 JATC (Training)

Training Director - Bernard Corrigan

bcorrigan@ibewlocal102.org

Asst. Director/Administrator - Paul Fiore

pfiore@ibewlocal102.org 

Asst. Administrator - Mark Battagliese

mbattagliese@ibewlocal102.org

Lead Instructor - Eric Tscherne

etscherne@ibewlocal102.org

Administrative Assistant - Nancy Richards

nrichards@ibewlocal102.org


Local Union Office Staff
Susan O'Connell - Office Manager
Carrie Tirpak
Sue Pilaar
Gerry Congleton  
Judy Campione