Quality • Value • Vision

Upcoming Schedule of Continuing Education Classes

Click Here to return to the Training Center Homepage

  • NEC Changes Part 2, Saturday, October 14, 7am-12pm (Lic Renewal)
  • Safety on Job, Sunday, October 15, 7am-11am (Lic Renewal)
  • Grounding Electrical Systems, Sunday, October 15, 11:30am-3:30pm (Lic Renewal)
  • OSHA 30 Part 1, Wednesday, October 18, 5-10PM
  • 2017 Code & How To Use It, Saturday, October 21, 7am-11am (Lic Renewal)
  • Article 680 Swimming Pools, Saturday, October 21, 11:30am - 3:30pm (Lic Renewal)
  • NEC Changes Part 1, Sunday, October 22, 7:00am - 12:00pm (Lic Renewal)
  • OSHA 30 Part 2, Wednesday, October 25, 5-10PM
  • CPR/AED/First Aid, October 25, 5-10PM
  • Residential Codes, Saturday, October 28, 7:00am - 11:00am (Lic Renewal)
  • Article 517 Health Care Facilities, Sat, October 28, 11:30am - 3:30pm (Lic Renewal)
  • NEC Changes Part 2, Sunday, October 29, 7:00am - 12:00pm (Lic Renewal)
  • OSHA 30 Part 3, Wednesday, November 1, 5-10PM
  • Safety on the Job, Saturday, November 4, 7:00am - 11:00am (Lic Renewal)
  • Grounding Electrical Systems, Saturday, November 4, 11:30am - 3:30pm (Lic Renewal)
  • OSHA 30 Part 4, Wednesday, November 8, 5-10PM
  • OSHA 30 Part 5, Wednesday, November 15, 5-10PM
  • CPR/AED/First Aid, November 15, 5-10PM
  • OSHA 30 Part 6, Wednesday, November 22, 5-10PM


Course Signup

After submitting the form, if you do not receive a confirmation on the screen showing that your submission was processed, please try again.

Name
 

Email
 

Phone Number
 

Card Number
 

Course
 

Course Date

Additional Notes

Security word

      Refresh Image?